EASTERN AREA PLANNING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY, 10 MAY 2012

Councillors Present: Peter Argyle, Pamela Bale, Brian Bedwell, Jeff Brooks (Substitute) (In place of Alan Macro), Roger Croft (Substitute) (In place of Alan Law), Richard Crumly, Royce Longton, Geoff Mayes, Tim Metcalfe, Irene Neill, Graham Pask and Quentin Webb

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Alan Law and Councillor Alan Macro

PART I

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Graham Pask be elected Chairman of the Eastern Area Planning Committee for the 2012/13 Municipal Year.

2. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Brian Bedwell be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Eastern Area Planning Committee for the 2012/13 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	

(The meeting commenced at 8.24 pm and closed at 8.25 pm)